Rehearsals

Upcoming Rehearsals

All rehearsals 10am to 12.30pm at
The Villas, 21-23 Clarendon Villas, Hove, BN3 3RE
unless otherwise stated

Autumn Term 2019:

Sat 7th September

Sat 12th October (Open Workshop day – 10am-4pm)

Sat 9th November

Sat 30th November

Sat 7th December (afternoon rehearsal (3pm) then concert in evening (7.30) – St John’s Church, Knoyle Road, Brighton BN1 6RB

Spring Term 2020:

Saturday 11th January

Saturday 8th February (with AGM)

Saturday 29th February

Saturday 28 March

Summer Term 2020:
Saturday 25 April
Saturday 16 May
Saturday 13 June
Saturday 20 June – afternoon rehearsal and evening concert
– St John’s Church, Knoyle Road Brighton  BN1 6RB
Saturday 11th July
Autumn Term 2020:
Saturday 19 September
Saturday 17 October (Open Workshop day – 10am-4pm)
Saturday 7 November
Saturday 28 November
Sat 5th December (afternoon rehearsal then concert in evening
– St John’s Church, Knoyle Road, Brighton BN1 6RB

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s